This first volume of "Time's Rambler" contains four adventures based upon the earliest exploits of the Beorge's latest Time Agent on Earth; a man who suddenly appears within a large jeweller's vault in the Netherlands in the year 2002 A.D. without any explanation, and after a brief brawl with a local crime-lord, whisks the jewellery store's owner off into a further series of time-travelling escapades.

This book contains the four stories:
The Hilversum Heist
The Bees Of Mars
The Blind Miners Of Lagos
The Aliens Of Algiers

An A4 portrait saddle-stitched book. Colour. 32 Pages.
Written and Drawn By Simon Moore.