This second volume of "Time's Rambler" contains three stories based upon the continuing adventures of the Earth's current Time Agent and his travelling companion, Beekman. Thrown together through sheer serendipity, the two friends are forced to negotiate the perils of the North Sea, the Black Death and the Cold War in their endeavours to ensure the planet's time-line remains free from interference.

This book contains the three stories:
They Buzz
The Plague Doctors
Death At The Dyatlov Pass

An A4 portrait saddle-stitched book. Colour. 32 Pages.
Written and Drawn By Simon Moore.